Reviews

At Everything Mechanical Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
57 Reviews

Kelly Kurtz
04/29/2021
Great communication, professional service, fabulous value.
Jahaira Romero
04/26/2021
our heater/furnace stopped working because it was so old, we contacted these guys a few weeks ago and they came within a day of contacting them, we were freezing back then, they did a great job. we were very satisfied with their job. I definitely recommend their work!
Jahaira Romero
04/26/2021
Located in Lake Geneva
our heater stopped working because it was so old, we contacted these guys a few weeks ago and they came within a day of contacting them, we were freezing back then, they did a great job and the price was even better. I definitely recommend your work!
Colleen Sheahen
04/25/2021
Located in Wauconda
Dan and Kyle were very knowledgeable, professional, nice and honest! I would highly recommend them!!
Tom Clancy
04/24/2021
Located in UNION
Rating says it all! Prompt, courteous, neat,clean, and highly professional. Answer any questions you may have, most importantly do what they say plus! Highly recommend!! Thanks again to Dan and Kyle
Rachel Killian
04/17/2021
Located in West Chicago
Highly recommend!!! Dan is great! He explains everything thoroughly. He always tries to get his customers the best price possible! I have been using Everything Mechanical for years and have never been disappointed. I feel like I get excellent service and great prices every time!!! A++++ review!!!!
Ryszard Dziuba
03/17/2021
Edgar Osorio
03/13/2021
Dan has a professional team from start to finish. they are very kind and accessible at work. I certainly recommend them. thank you for your service
Edgar Osorio
03/13/2021
Located in Carpentersville
Dan has a professional team from start to finish. they are very kind and accessible at work. I certainly recommend them. thank you for your service
Juan Varela
03/01/2021
I recently got my furnace installed and I gotta say that this guys did a fantastic job. I highly recommend their work. Dan was really friendly and honest about everything.
Hector Morales
02/13/2021
I recently purchased a house with a 32 year old furnace. After looking around I found everything mechanical heating. And I gotta say I got the best deal on a brand new furnace with a great warranty. Not only where they professional but they where honest. I would definitely recommend them.
Tina Bruenning
12/29/2020
I highly recommend Dan and Everything Mechanical HVAC. My senior citizen mother was having issues with her heat over the weekend. Dan walked my husband through some troubleshooting and although he got it working we still wanted him to come out and make sure it was working properly. He came first thing on a Sunday morning, was on time, very professional and had everything all checked out and working within an hour.
Yecenia Perez
12/09/2020
Talked to Dan on Sunday night told him what was happening with my furnace he gave me suggestions to try and fix. I was very appreciative that he tried helping so that I didn't have to spend money. I couldn't get my furnace started and they came the next morning, looked it over gave me a quote and they came the next day to install. Great customer service, reasonable price and will be using them for Cooling and my fireplace. Thank you Dan!!
Greg Keller
07/15/2020
Nice guys, great price and mine wasn't an easy install. Definetly recommend.
Kuntal Mehta
07/06/2020
Wanted to take a moment to thank the guys at Everything Mechanical for the work they did at my mother's place last week. I interacted with Dan via Google initially. Was quoted a fair price and given an install date right away. The guys showed up early and got the job done promptly. They even gave my mother some additional discounts the day of the job. Would highly recommend them.
Peter Krause
06/04/2020
Dan is very knowledgeable.It was my good fortune to call Everything Mechanical. We were quoted an excellent home system for an excellent price. The quality of workmanship is outstanding. The equipment installed fit our home needs perfectly. We had a new AC Unit and Furnace installed and I will reccomend Everything Mechanical to all my friends and family.
Van Swanson
06/02/2020
Called on Monday and here on Tuesday to install an all new system. Quick, friendly and professional. Kyle and Dan have a new customer for life.
Susan Paprocki
05/27/2020
Dan and Don did an excellent job installing our HVAC system a week ago. They came out for an additional job, installing venting for our range hood this morning. There is not one negative thing to say about this company, their prices were competitive, prompt replies to emails, work done quickly and professionally. Pleasant to work with, will call them back when further improvements are in the works. A+
Tiffany Cate
05/20/2020
We just had central air conditioning installed today and our house is freezing! The men were quick, professional and informative! very knowledgeable! we look forward to using them again in the future to replace our furnace!
Deborah Kuperman
02/15/2020
I would highly recommend. Had a problem with the furnace. Called and Dan came out to the house the same evening. He explained exactly what the problem was and gave a reasonable estimate of the cost. We had our new furnace put in two days later.
Carol Boas
02/09/2020
Pat Pahmeier
02/05/2020
We had the guys out last Saturday to install a central A/C unit. Dan, Kyle and Donny were courteous and professional in their work. The price was reasonable and the equipment and workmanship top notch! I highly recommend them for all of your HVAC needs!
Giuseppe P
01/09/2020
Dan was very informative about my options and helpful in selecting the right furnace for my home. They did great work at a great price and resolved my issues very quickly. I would absolutely use them again and will be recommending them to anyone I know that has any HVAC needs.
Misty Vazquez
11/14/2019
Dan O’Dell went above and beyond when our furnace went out. He fit us in last minute and worked with us on the price where he could! He was our second estimate and a referral from family. Way better than the first company we called out who tried to price gouge us and was in no hurry regardless of the fact that we had no heat! We highly recommend this company. He even offered follow up services and suggestions to help with maintenance.
Debra Abraham
11/13/2019
I have used this company on several occasions. Prices are great as is their customer service. The do their best to insure you get what is right for your needs. They stand behind everything they do and you can tell they really care about their customers. Happily recommend them.
See All Reviews