Reviews

At Everything Mechanical Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
82 Reviews

Keyur Rana
01/17/2022
I had my furness not working. I called them, they responded really quickly and even on Saturday Dan showed up without charging any visiting fees. They also tried to minimize the parts cost by utilizing the warranty which I was not aware. They are nice, friendly and professional. Recommended.
Jose De La Rosa
01/11/2022
Located in Walworth
great and fast service at a good pricingI will recommend them to all my friends
Bridget VDB
01/06/2022
Everything Mechanical was great!!! They were efficient, cost effective, and polite. Fixed our issue in less than 30 minutes. Will be calling them back in the summer for the A/C!
Sue Honse
12/20/2021
Located in Delavan
We called for a quote and 3 days later we had our furnace. Wonderful company
Blake Brown
12/19/2021
Highly recommend - our furnace stopped working and we had "no shows" from other companies that I found first. Glad I found Everything Mechanical - Dan was able to come out the same day to diagnose the issue. They were able to temporarily fix the furnace to heat our house until a new unit could be installed. Great communication and great service! Update: Dan and his crew came out yesterday to install our new furnace and AC unit. Very good prices. Crew was on time and installation was impressively quick, only 4 hours to have everything up and running. Thanks again!
Valerie Brown
12/15/2021
Great service! They were able to come out on short notice to get our furnace working again. They kept us updated on their arrival time which was important to us after getting blown off by another company. I highly recommend Everything Mechanical and will continue to use them in the future.
Jessica
12/14/2021
Bought a new furnace, AC unit, humidifier, water heater and had them hook up my water softener. Quick, responsive and reliable. They went above and beyond and got the job done quickly. Very honest company. I got quite a few quotes before this project and their prices beat all the competitors
Brenda Adkins
11/04/2021
Fantastic job, price & guys were polite, Informative, clean, helpful & HONEST. Honesty - a rarity lately. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! 10 stars
Wendy (WendyAF)
10/29/2021
Honest and dependable. I'm happy to have stumbled across their Google reviews because NOW I have a trustworthy HVAC company to work with. Should have done this 18 years ago!
RoZy Hey
09/03/2021
Yay - as usual you guys rock!! Thanks for rescuing us with our last minute emergency!!
Linda B
07/29/2021
Located in Fox Lake
Wonderful company n employees.Dan n Don came for free quote for my AC. They found a minor issue, n fixed it with NO charge. They didn't try to up sell me something I didn't need. Will definitely call them again when needed.
Steven Adams
07/27/2021
Very fair priced and informative.
Wendy Pound
07/23/2021
The guys at Everything Mechanical are really hard working, honest and trustworthy. They get the job done fast at prices better than anyone else around. Great guys.
Home Karmas
07/17/2021
Excellent service! Great prices! Great work! Highly recommend these guys!
Valerie Elyse (MyMommyParadox)
07/13/2021
My AC has been freezing over and failing to blow cold air. When looking at prices for a refill online I was getting very anxious it would cost a small fortune. We were able to use the chat feature and get a hold of them right away. They came out the same day to look at it, which was very nice. They are very reasonably priced and offer generous discounts. I highly recommend.
Ryan J Rasch
07/13/2021
Located in Genoa City
Pricing is right !! Can't go wrong with speadyness either. Overall I rate the company 5 out of 5 stars. I recommend the services. You can't go wrong !!
Kayla Shulka
07/06/2021
Saved the DAY! I highly recommend. I live in WI on the IL boarder and they were able to fit me in quickly on a hot day to repair my central air. I was able to call and speak to a real person and even speak directly with a technician. My technician Dan was professional, down to earth and made me feel like I could trust him with my home. Prices were transparent and reasonable. I will be calling them again.
Grammy Sue
06/16/2021
I highly recommend Everything Mechanical! Dan, Kyle & Lucus installed a new furnace & air conditioner, & thermostat on Memorial Day weekend. This company is very professional & did such an amazing job! Great work, great friendly guys, great pricing! My Run Tru by Tran air conditioner is so quiet & cools my home quickly. Thank you guys for a job well done!!! Give them a call for your next heating & cooling needs!
Sue Schneider
06/09/2021
Located in Madison
I highly recommend Everything Mechanical, Dan, Kyle, & Lucus installed a gas furnace & air conditioner unit. Run Tru by Trane on Memorial Day Weekend. I can only say great things about this company! Very professional, great work, great units, great price, great guys. Im so pleased !!!! My air conditioner is so quiet & cools my house quickly! Im so impressed Im very happy!!! Thank you guys for a job well done!!!!! I highly recommend them, so give them a call today! Thank You
Sherry Shields
06/08/2021
I was referred to this company by a friend. They were honest and told me all I need to do was to change the filter, turn on the fan and turn off the AC. They were right! They came when they said they would, unlike a lot of other places that don't show up. I'm very happy with their service!
Cindy Jackson
06/08/2021
These guys are sooo nice and helpful while fixing my air conditioning. It was 90 degrees and my air conditioning stopped working!!! and they could have really upcharged if they wanted to, we were dying with out our air conditioning!!!! But they didn't, they were very honest and cheap bx it didn't take long to fix. I appreciate them for coming so fast and doing a great job with my air conditioning. I will use them to clean my hvac air ducts!
Colleen Bernard
06/07/2021
Everything Mechanical replaced our furnace is the fall and our AC this spring. The service was great and fairly priced. Dan is knowledgeable and cares about getting the job done right. I’d highly recommend
Elizabeth Kosowski
06/05/2021
This company is very responsive, have great customer service, stands behind their work, have high quality, and work with a smile on their face. I highly recommend them.
Michael Prange
05/15/2021
We had a new complete HVAC system installed yesterday and we couldn’t be happier. The guys from Everything Mechanical were great to deal with. We started getting estimates a couple weeks ago and these guys were not only the most reasonable, but their quote also included higher end equipment than the quotes from the competitors. Dan and Kyle went above and beyond what we expected. They were extremely professional and honest. The installation is very tidy and neat. This is a company that takes pride in their work. Highly recommended!
Mike Prange
05/15/2021
Our furnace and A/C system was approximately 20 years old and the A/C finally died a couple weeks ago. We knew we were going to have to replace everything. We shopped around and obtained several estimates. Everything Mechanical was highly recommended by a couple of neighbors. They also offered the best equipment options over three companies and had the lowest quote. Dan and Kyle were extremely friendly and professional. Dan was very informative about the equipment we were looking at and I felt confident that we were making the right decision. Kyle did most of the installation and took extra steps to add the finishing touches and keep things extremely neat. These guys were both very thorough and it was obvious that they took pride in their work. They kept me informed throughout the entire install and there were no shortcuts taken. I am 100% satisfied with their service from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone!
See All Reviews