Reviews

At Everything Mechanical Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
74 Reviews

RoZy Hey
09/03/2021
Yay - as usual you guys rock!! Thanks for rescuing us with our last minute emergency!!
Linda B
07/29/2021
Located in Fox Lake
Wonderful company n employees.Dan n Don came for free quote for my AC. They found a minor issue, n fixed it with NO charge. They didn't try to up sell me something I didn't need. Will definitely call them again when needed.
Steven Adams
07/27/2021
Very fair priced and informative.
Wendy Pound
07/23/2021
The guys at Everything Mechanical are really hard working, honest and trustworthy. They get the job done fast at prices better than anyone else around. Great guys.
Home Karmas
07/17/2021
Excellent service! Great prices! Great work! Highly recommend these guys!
Valerie Elyse (MyMommyParadox)
07/13/2021
My AC has been freezing over and failing to blow cold air. When looking at prices for a refill online I was getting very anxious it would cost a small fortune. We were able to use the chat feature and get a hold of them right away. They came out the same day to look at it, which was very nice. They are very reasonably priced and offer generous discounts. I highly recommend.
Ryan J Rasch
07/13/2021
Located in Genoa City
Pricing is right !! Can't go wrong with speadyness either. Overall I rate the company 5 out of 5 stars. I recommend the services. You can't go wrong !!
Kayla Shulka
07/06/2021
Saved the DAY! I highly recommend. I live in WI on the IL boarder and they were able to fit me in quickly on a hot day to repair my central air. I was able to call and speak to a real person and even speak directly with a technician. My technician Dan was professional, down to earth and made me feel like I could trust him with my home. Prices were transparent and reasonable. I will be calling them again.
Grammy Sue
06/16/2021
I highly recommend Everything Mechanical! Dan, Kyle & Lucus installed a new furnace & air conditioner, & thermostat on Memorial Day weekend. This company is very professional & did such an amazing job! Great work, great friendly guys, great pricing! My Run Tru by Tran air conditioner is so quiet & cools my home quickly. Thank you guys for a job well done!!! Give them a call for your next heating & cooling needs!
Jack Is A Zombie
06/09/2021
Got a quote from Daniel, but unfortunately it ended there, since we never got any return calls or replies to my voicemails when we tried to get it installed. Still interested in having central AC installed, provided we can get in touch with someone at the company. *Edit, changed from two star to three Finally got in touch via text, and have installation scheduled. Will edit again when installation is complete. **Edit, changed from three star to five Original installation was scheduled for 3 days ago, and upon arrival we discovered that my furnace has a unique shape, and the coil they brought wouldn't fit. We rescheduled for a time that would work on my schedule, which Dan and crew were very accommodating of. They special ordered a coil that would fit in my furnace, and drove into Elgin to go pick it up first thing this morning. Dan made sure that everything was running nice and smooth and installed exactly where I needed it before taking off, and my home office is at a crisp 71º right now, which is typically sitting around 85º midday, because of the directions of the windows. Despite the trouble getting in touch in the beginning (mind you, it is during the busy season.) he made sure that everything went as smooth as possible for the install. I can't wait to piss my girlfriend off by keeping the house too cold. Thanks again, EMH&C!
Sue Schneider
06/09/2021
Located in Madison
I highly recommend Everything Mechanical, Dan, Kyle, & Lucus installed a gas furnace & air conditioner unit. Run Tru by Trane on Memorial Day Weekend. I can only say great things about this company! Very professional, great work, great units, great price, great guys. Im so pleased !!!! My air conditioner is so quiet & cools my house quickly! Im so impressed Im very happy!!! Thank you guys for a job well done!!!!! I highly recommend them, so give them a call today! Thank You
Cindy Jackson
06/08/2021
These guys are sooo nice and helpful while fixing my air conditioning. It was 90 degrees and my air conditioning stopped working!!! and they could have really upcharged if they wanted to, we were dying with out our air conditioning!!!! But they didn't, they were very honest and cheap bx it didn't take long to fix. I appreciate them for coming so fast and doing a great job with my air conditioning. I will use them to clean my hvac air ducts!
Sherry Shields
06/08/2021
I was referred to this company by a friend. They were honest and told me all I need to do was to change the filter, turn on the fan and turn off the AC. They were right! They came when they said they would, unlike a lot of other places that don't show up. I'm very happy with their service!
Colleen Bernard
06/07/2021
Everything Mechanical replaced our furnace is the fall and our AC this spring. The service was great and fairly priced. Dan is knowledgeable and cares about getting the job done right. I’d highly recommend
Elizabeth Kosowski
06/05/2021
This company is very responsive, have great customer service, stands behind their work, have high quality, and work with a smile on their face. I highly recommend them.
Michael Prange
05/15/2021
We had a new complete HVAC system installed yesterday and we couldn’t be happier. The guys from Everything Mechanical were great to deal with. We started getting estimates a couple weeks ago and these guys were not only the most reasonable, but their quote also included higher end equipment than the quotes from the competitors. Dan and Kyle went above and beyond what we expected. They were extremely professional and honest. The installation is very tidy and neat. This is a company that takes pride in their work. Highly recommended!
Mike Prange
05/15/2021
Our furnace and A/C system was approximately 20 years old and the A/C finally died a couple weeks ago. We knew we were going to have to replace everything. We shopped around and obtained several estimates. Everything Mechanical was highly recommended by a couple of neighbors. They also offered the best equipment options over three companies and had the lowest quote. Dan and Kyle were extremely friendly and professional. Dan was very informative about the equipment we were looking at and I felt confident that we were making the right decision. Kyle did most of the installation and took extra steps to add the finishing touches and keep things extremely neat. These guys were both very thorough and it was obvious that they took pride in their work. They kept me informed throughout the entire install and there were no shortcuts taken. I am 100% satisfied with their service from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone!
Kelly Kurtz
04/29/2021
Great communication, professional service, fabulous value.
Jahaira Romero
04/26/2021
our heater/furnace stopped working because it was so old, we contacted these guys a few weeks ago and they came within a day of contacting them, we were freezing back then, they did a great job. we were very satisfied with their job. I definitely recommend their work!
Jahaira Romero
04/26/2021
Located in Lake Geneva
our heater stopped working because it was so old, we contacted these guys a few weeks ago and they came within a day of contacting them, we were freezing back then, they did a great job and the price was even better. I definitely recommend your work!
Colleen Sheahen
04/25/2021
Located in Wauconda
Dan and Kyle were very knowledgeable, professional, nice and honest! I would highly recommend them!!
Tom Clancy
04/24/2021
Located in UNION
Rating says it all! Prompt, courteous, neat,clean, and highly professional. Answer any questions you may have, most importantly do what they say plus! Highly recommend!! Thanks again to Dan and Kyle
Rachel Killian
04/17/2021
Located in West Chicago
Highly recommend!!! Dan is great! He explains everything thoroughly. He always tries to get his customers the best price possible! I have been using Everything Mechanical for years and have never been disappointed. I feel like I get excellent service and great prices every time!!! A++++ review!!!!
Ryszard Dziuba
03/17/2021
Edgar Osorio
03/13/2021
Dan has a professional team from start to finish. they are very kind and accessible at work. I certainly recommend them. thank you for your service
See All Reviews